hi!

Hi, folks!

I’ve been away for quite some time, but I’ve still been actively creating, whether it’s finishing the pair of socks for my g-pa or coming up with a unit for my 10th graders. I’m counting the minutes until summer (but I’ll be able to enjoy it so much more when I get my callback for work).

I wanted to point my readers to a kick-ass contest sponsored by Katrina of elementnineteen. She is hosting a contest to win the cutest bunny necklace ever. I’m keeping my fingers crossed!!

I’m still around, and shocked that my first year of teaching is almost over! It’s been excellent and hilarious overall.

One Response to “hi!”

  1. Bianca-Vegan Crunk Says:

    Hey there! You’d asked how one becomes a tester for my cookbook in your comment at Vegan Crunk. All you need to do is send me an email at phillipsbianca[at]gmail[dot]com, and I send you a Blogger invite with a link to join the tester site. Thanks for your interest and hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

