Hi. I’m alive.

Here marks my triumphal parade back into the blogging world.  I started this blog in 2007 as a space to document my crafty endeavors, but over the past two years all of my time, energy, and crafting mojo has been zapped by the demands of the teaching world. I still have tons of projects in the works, and I’m anxious for winter break to get something done.

I have another blog set up (but nothing on it) to showcase notes found in and around school. I wanted to make a paper zine but since I barely have time to do my laundry who am I kidding?

So yeah, hi.

One Response to “Hi. I’m alive.”

  1. pfirsch Says:

    It’s good to see you back on the Internets.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

