To celebrate one year of blogging (and to drum up some noise over here) I’m hosting my first ever blog contest! Yay!

I have one issue of Craft Magazine #5 and one one-inch OBS pin up for grabs. All you have to do is introduce yourself. So new readers, hello!

Contest ends one week from today. Good luck!


19 Responses to “contest!contest!contest!”

  1. Marissa Says:

    Hi Alison
    I had a great time at the knitting group last night. Congrats on a year of blogging.

  2. Amanda Says:

    Oh Hai! Congrats on the blogiversary (sp?)!

  3. Share Says:

    Happy Blogiversary! :D

  4. Alex G Says:

    Well… hello. I’m Alex. Just another college student procrastinating with every stitch.
    Congrats on a whole year!

  5. Christine Says:

    Hi! Glad to meet you…and congrats on your first year!

  6. ria f Says:

    Hi! Nice blog. Happy Blogiversary! I hope you passed your Praxis.

    Ria (tonyfan20 on Ravelry)

  7. Suzan Says:

    Hi Happy Blogiversary. I’m another keen knitter and crocheter.

  8. Ivy Says:

    Happy blogaversary.

  9. Sade Says:

    Happy Blogiversary!!

    First time reader here :)

  10. Kenyetta Says:

    Happy Blogiversary! I love the bags.
    Kenyetta on Ravelry

  11. pia Says:

    Hey there!
    Still loving my little project bag! Hope you’re having a fun summer!

  12. Stacy Says:

    Congrats on your anniversary! Great blog….

  13. Samsara Says:

    Happy Blogoversary! I’m just about to celebrate my third! :-)

  14. Mary Says:

    Happy anniversary, Allison. I enjoyed meeting you Wednesday night. Your shawl is beautiful.


  15. Aunt Kathy Says:

    Happy Blogaversary

    My name is Kathy but everyone calls me Aunt Kathy

    I am linking your contest over on my blog as well. I hope you get a great turn out, I love contests

  16. Lauren Says:

    Happy Blogiversary!! I like your yarn bags very cool.

  17. Cheryl Says:

    congrats on one year. Happy Blogiversary!!!!

  18. Jessica (Kids Napping? I'm Scrapping!) Says:

    Yes! I’m on time. Loving your blog, and was really digging the letter from you for the swap. I got it today! Thanks. I’m writing one back to you as we speak. Oh. Hi. I’m Jessica. Happy blogiversary. ;o)

  19. meezermeowmy Says:

    Hello, I’m meezermeowmy on Ravelry. Meezers are Siamese cats, and it’s true: dogs have owners, cats have staff!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

