Things To Do Instead of Studying for the Praxis

I’m wide awake because I ate a tofu fajita with black beans and rice at 1:30 in the morning, right after I came home from work. I also ate four pieces of soy pepperoni that I “cooked”on the skillet, but please don’t ask me to justify that action.

Pepper has the best legs.

img_0336.jpg

Um, knitting, what? A real update is coming soon. Pinky.

3 Responses to “Things To Do Instead of Studying for the Praxis”

  1. Amanda Says:

    OMG – Pepper is so beautiful! One of my cats does the same thing. He flops over on his back, and it’s almost like he knows that if he does something really cute, that he’s going to get some pets for sure. Cats are so hilarious.

  2. teresa Says:

    ooo! pepper is one sexy mama! 😀

  3. Nicole Says:

    Heya! Thanks for commenting on my blog! I like your cat! And your knits 🙂

Leave a comment