Tiny Quilt!

Here’s my finished quilt and a blurry picture of my living room. I used seven different fabrics (from Fabric Place [rip], the old Joann, Purl Patchwork, and Valley Fabrics) and the binding is an extension of the backing. I’m calling it Woodland Quilt because of the forest-y fabrics I chose. I love this thing!

There are still three days left in the OBS Anniversary contest! Good luck to everyone playing!

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Tiny Quilt!”

  1. Jessica (Kids Napping? I'm Scrapping!) Says:

    Loving your place, and your quilt! 🙂

  2. pfirsch Says:

    I really like how the quilt turned out. It was a great idea to put it on the wall. To make sure it keeps it’s shape, you should make a hanging sleeve for it. I learned about those from my many hours of HGTV.

  3. Elizabeth Says:

    That quilt is beautiful. It looks great in your living room!

  4. Alex G Says:

    it’s so CUTE!

  5. Nina Says:

    Inspiring and beautiful–great job!

  6. Shaina Says:

    That’s awesome! I’ve been meaning to get into quilting for a while now but don’t really have the space, time or money…(university student). Tiny quilts are a great idea to circumvent those obstacles!

Leave a comment